Connect With Us  Ruese Insurance Group on Facebook  Ruese Insurance Group Ohio Linkedin  Ruese Insurance Group Ohio Google Plus

Ruese Staff

Please select which location staff you would like to view

Ruese Insurance Companies - Ruese - Rattermann - McColloch Backer Ruese Insurance McColloch Baker Ratermann


Mark Dunham Mark Dunham - President
Year started in insurance: 1980
mdunham@rueseinsurance.com

 

Rudy Keister Ralph Keister III - Vice President
Year started in insurance: 1988
rkeister@rueseinsurance.com

 

Josh Ross Josh Ross - Account Representative
Year started in insurance: 2008
jross@rueseinsurance.com

 

Deb Holthaus Deb Holthaus - Commercial Lines Processor
Year started in insurance: 2015
dholthaus@rueseinsurance.com

 

Patty Curtner Patty Curtner - Large Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative
Year started in insurance: 1993
pcurtner@rueseinsurance.com

 

Cindy Lumpkin Cindy Lumpkin - Personal Lines Customer Service Representative
Year started in insurance: 2005

clumpkin@rueseinsurance.com

 

Shari Davis Shari Davis - Account Manager
Year started in insurance: 1990
sdavis@rueseinsurance.com

 

Ruese Insurance - Angie Zimmerman Angie Zimmerman - Receptionist
Year started in insurance: 2009
azimmerman@rueseinsurance.com

 

 


Ruese Insurance Group